Långhedsgården

Address: Långhed 620, 82292 ALFTA  show map
Location: Edsbyn-Alfta
Guest score: 97% (94 of 97 recommend) (33 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(94 of 97recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Service 4.8 of 5
B&B Condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 33)

B&b: skön säng och smarrig frukost. Exakt det du vill ha!

Recommended by Maria, Sweden (Sweden Mon 20 Jul 2015)
“Härligt b&b, underbara sängar och härlig frukost. En lantlig oas!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Smultronställen

Recommended by Evalotta o Nils, Sweden (Sweden Thu 09 Jul 2015)
“Långhedgården är ett smultronställe. Att sitta på verandan med utsikt över världsarvet Hälsingegårdar är unikt. Värdparets bemötande är personligt och mycket vänligt och serviceinriktat.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Fantastiskt trevlig vistelse på Långhedg...

Recommended by Anne Åvall, Sweden (Sweden Wed 08 Jul 2015)
“Fantastiskt trevlig vistelse på Långhedgården. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera att äta middag där också. Rulett är en mycket duktig krögare, liksom hans fru. Glöm heller inte att få en förvisning av deras intressanta linnemuseum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mycket bra och prisvärt B&B. Trevlig vis...

Recommended by Linblomma , Sweden (Sweden Wed 17 Jun 2015)
“Mycket bra och prisvärt B&B. Trevlig visning av gammalt linne, lärorikt och intressant. Det var dock ett minus på boendet om man som jag är mycket doftöverkänslig. Det låg/hängde doftpåsar i badrummet och sängkläderna doftade starkt av något parfymerat tvättmedel. Inget att rekommendera för de med astma/allergier således. Förutom detta var det mycket trivsamt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Good base to visit halsingengardar

Recommended by wapos, Canada (Canada Wed 27 May 2015)
“Good base, nice beds, very quiet and peaceful”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Eneste vi savnet var en mulighet for å s...

Recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Wed 27 May 2015)
“Eneste vi savnet var en mulighet for å se tv. meget hyggelig vertskap.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Rätt dyrt för 2 vuxna och 1 barn. Men se...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 13 Jul 2014)
“Rätt dyrt för 2 vuxna och 1 barn. Men servicen var kanonbra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

Exceptionally friendly host, wonderful bed, brilliant breakfast

Recommended by Ian C, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 26 Jun 2014)
“A really lovely place to stay and our host was so exceptionally accommodating, even making us sandwiches when we arrive later than planned. The house was lovingly decorated with bits from the local area and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. In the morning the breakfast was exceptional, a huge selection of high quality produce. Our host also provided a detailed tour of the adjacent Pallars Farm, which is on the World Heritage List.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Trivsamt

Recommended by P-G, Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Jun 2014)
“Trevligt, personligt bemötande gjorde vistelsen på Långhedgården till en fin upplevelse!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

I bo centrum av hälsingårder, på et hemtrevligt sät.

Recommended by Ninette o André, Denmark (Denmark Sun 04 Aug 2013)
“Du bor med en hälig utsdigt över hälinggårdernas land, kan sitta på terassen och nutja av aftenens luva ljus. Du sover i en v¨ldig bra och stor säng. När du vaknar, kan du dofte kaffet. Du äter frukust i et trevligt lust rum, med alt vad du kan tänka dig til en frukust, isär det frescha hembakade bröd og den friska frukten gör dig gott. Ôvan i får du et linnemuseum, med ägaren som kunnig museiguide. Ja vil vill besöka dette BB igen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Ol-Anders - Besökscenter
Golf course
  • Alfta-Edsbyns Golfklubb
City
  • Söderhamn
  • Järvsö
  • Hudiksvall
  • Edsbyn
  • Bollnäs
  • Alfta
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service


Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service

Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce
Build: 03/07/2020 18:01:16, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5230.cbischannel-240.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews