Hälsingegården Erik-Jons

Address: Näsbyn 205, 82292 Alfta  show map
Location: Edsbyn-Alfta
Guest score: 100% (29 of 29 recommend) (17 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(29 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Value for money 4.9 of 5
Condition 4.9 of 5
Breakfast 4.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 17)

Perfekt boende

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 28 Jun 2018)
“En nyrenoverad hälsingegård där man har hela undervåningen fräscha stors rim. Stora sköna sängar fin frukost. En uteplats där man kunde sitts i solen och njuta av middagen. Rekommenderas varmt. Bra otid dessutom!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fantastiskt sätt komma nära er vackra byggd

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 14 Aug 2017)
“Vi har haft spännande byggdepromenad och god sömn”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket trevligt boende på landet

Recommended by Jenny, Sweden (Sweden Thu 20 Jul 2017)
“Fantastiskt trevligt boende där man inte saknar något. Ligger i fina omgivningar ute på landet. Rent och hemtrevligt. Mycket prisvärt dessutom. Passa på att besöka Järvsö zoo och Svedbovallen, något vi uppskattade mycket. Järvsö-ost bör man inte heller missa. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nöjd

Recommended by Susanne och Anders, Sweden (Sweden Thu 06 Jul 2017)
“Mycket nöjda är vi med boende och bemötande, vackra omgivningar och ett värdpar som ger det lilla extra för trivseln. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Historißkt möter modernt

Recommended by Vera, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Aug 2016)
“Fantastiskt att bo i ett gammalt hälsingehus med originaldekotationer. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Avkoppling i historisk miljö

Recommended by inno, Sweden (Sweden Mon 01 Aug 2016)
“Ett vänligt mottagande i en lugn och avkopplande miljö. Hög standard på boendet med allt du behöver. Historiens vingslag finns på övre plan där du får en trevlig genomgång om du önskar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Condition 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hälsingegårdar

Recommended by Börje, Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 Jun 2016)
“Mycket trevligt boende i kulturbygd. Rekommenderas!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Condition 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

tre värmläningar

Recommended by ingvar, Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Oct 2015)
“ett mycket bra boende som jag rekomenderar roligt med visning av gården och dess historia”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

amazing place

Recommended by karink, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 23 Jul 2015)
“This is a Swedish gem of a place, great space and facilities immaculately clean and modern. The owners couldn't be more helpful and even spoke good English to those of us who couldn't speak Swedish even though they were felt uncomfortable doing so which was a lovely touch. Highly recommended to swedes and foreigners, we will return. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Vi hade tillgång till hela bottenvången ...

Recommended by Fam L, Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 Oct 2014)
“Vi hade tillgång till hela bottenvången på en Hälsingegård. Vi fick även en guiding på övervåningen som hade fina väggmålningar. Familjen visade kycklingar för barnen och när vi åkte fick vi nyvärpta ägg. Vår pojke glömde en leksak, men den kom i brevlådan hemma efter några dagar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Ol-Anders - Besökscenter 4 km
Golf course
  • Alfta-Edsbyns Golfklubb 6 km
City
  • Söderhamn 54 km
  • Järvsö 38 km
  • Hudiksvall 68 km
  • Edsbyn 12 km
  • Bollnäs 18 km
  • Alfta 3 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service


Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service

Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce