Alfta Gästgiveri

Address: Gästisbacken 5 Alfta  show map
Location: Edsbyn-Alfta
Guest score: 90% (69 of 77 recommend) (18 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(69 of 77recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 18)

Et stille og rolig sted i en avslappet a...

Recommended by Berit Helene, Norway (Norway Thu 01 Aug 2019)
“Et stille og rolig sted i en avslappet atmosfære,hyggelig gamle bygninger,her kan vi tenke oss å komme tilbake....”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hälsingegemyt

Recommended by Irma, Sweden (Sweden Sat 08 Dec 2018)
“Mycket trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mysigt!

Recommended by Tant på vift!, Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Aug 2018)
“Så mysigt ställe och blev så väl omhändertagen med massor med tips för mina lediga dagar. Men inredarhjärtat blöder lite över att inte rummen är inredda stilmässigt som husets själ. Skulle kunna vara så fint! Men då har väl prislappen varit en annan också... Goda luncher!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

skön standard!

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Jun 2018)
“Det enda jag saknade var gröt till frukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

ett bra och fint hotell

Recommended by Mathias Rickman, Sweden (Sweden Tue 24 Apr 2018)
“Alfta Gästgivargård är ett fint ställe med trevlig personal nästan som det vore din farmor eller annan släkting”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Supert hotel, God service trevlig person...

Recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Tue 23 Jan 2018)
“Supert hotel, God service trevlig personal.. Frokosten var dårlig...lite og nesten ikke noe å velge i...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Tillmötesgående personal

Recommended by Svempa, Sweden (Sweden Thu 08 Jun 2017)
“Personal var mycket tillmötesgående och rummen fräscha.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

hälsingegårdar

Recommended by Larsson82, Sweden (Sweden Thu 11 Aug 2016)
“Vi bodde på alfta gästgiveri en natt. Själva rummet var fint inrett och ganska nyrenoverat. Badrummet var rent och fint, dock ganska gammalt med vävtapet och plastmatta från 80-talet. Receptionen stänger tidigt(kl. 16.00), men dom lägger ut nyckeln i nyckelskåp vid dörren vilket fungerade pefekt! Det enda vi saknade var att man inte kunde köpa något att dricka eller äta på hotellet... Så det blev till att ta sig till närmaste affär och handla lite kvällsmat.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bra boende

Recommended by P-O, Sweden (Sweden Fri 08 Jul 2016)
“Bra boende o frukost. Trevlig personal! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Alfta Gästis

Recommended by sw, Sweden (Sweden Wed 08 Jun 2016)
“Ett prisvärt boende på en liten men charmig ort i Hälsingland.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Ol-Anders - Besökscenter 1 km
Golf course
  • Alfta-Edsbyns Golfklubb 3 km
City
  • Söderhamn 53 km
  • Järvsö 41 km
  • Hudiksvall 69 km
  • Edsbyn 13 km
  • Bollnäs 17 km
  • Alfta 0.2 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service


Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service

Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce