Best Western Söderhamn

Address: Montörsbacken 4, 82640 Söderhamn  show map
Location: Söderhamn (Beach)
Guest score: 81% (17 of 21 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 81%

(17 of 21recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3.8 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Prisvärt boende

Recommended by WBE, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Prisbillig vistelse med superbra service och en fantastisk trerätters lördagsmiddag som gjorde oss mätta och belåtna länge. Personlig och trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt

Recommended by Anne, Sweden (Sweden Sat 09 Aug 2014)
“En känsla av ett familjärt hotell där man kände sig välkommen. En väldigt fin frukost.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Omdöme

Recommended by Inger, Sweden (Sweden Mon 09 Jun 2014)
“Mörkt rum, som tyvärr var lyhört (hörde grannen hela natten) Bra läge invid E4an, samt för den som så önskar, gångavstånd till centrum, lugnt. Frukosten fantastiskt fin, kan rekommendera hotellet enbart för denna.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Rummet

Recommended by Juhani Niemelä, Sweden (Sweden Wed 14 May 2014)
“Rummen var mörk och ej så trevlig samt sängar var smala och dåliga. Minus även om att restaurangen var stängt så man måste leta matställe i stan.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Bra hotel till bra pris

Recommended by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Thu 26 Sep 2013)
“Lugnt läge, bra parkering, bra rum, trevlig personal och en utsökt frukost”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra bättre BÄST.

Recommended by Nisse., Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Mar 2013)
“Detta är andra gången vi bor hos er och då min hustru är svårt astmatisk så uppskattar vi de välstädade rummen och att ni INTE har heltäcknings mattor. Hon har mått bra under hela vistelsen hos er så vi kommer säkert tillbaka när vi styr kosan mot söder igen. Vi kommer självklart att rekomendera ert hotell hos de som vi träffar i astma och allergi föreningen i Norrbottenslän.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Personalen

Recommended by Lillemor, Sweden (Sweden Fri 31 Aug 2012)
“Tack till den trevliga personalen och extra tack till tjejen som serverade oss röding och mandelpotatissoppan. En tjej som bjöd på sig själv och berättade en hel del om Söderhamns kommun. Kan varmt rekommendera hotellet. Supergod mat”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Sött och surt

Not recommended by Hessu från Helsingfors, Finland (Finland Thu 16 Aug 2012)
“Frun vid receptionen var lite sur när hon såg oss. På andra hotell har vi fått ett leende och "Hej, välkommen!" Men värden på middag var desto vänligare.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Söderhamn Tågstation 0.4 km
Tourist information
  • Erik-Anders - Besökscenter 4 km
Sight
  • Gamla kyrkan i Trönö 12 km
  • Erik-Anders - Världsarv 4 km
Golf course
  • Söderhamns Golfklubb 7 km
City
  • Söderhamn 2 km
  • Järvsö 65 km
  • Hudiksvall 47 km
  • Bollnäs 34 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service


Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service

Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce