Hotell Mellanfjärden

Address: Hamnvägen 8 Mellanfjärden, 829 96 Jättendal
Location: Nordanstig (Beach)
Show map
Guest score: 91% 188 of 207 recommend (45 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(188 of 207recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 45)

Mysig kväll

Recommended by John , Sweden (Sweden Mon 03 Aug 2020)
“Mycket trevlig kväll med god mat och trevlig personal.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ombonat

Recommended by Mosu, Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Jul 2020)
“Fin miljö, god frukost.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bokade dubbelrum. Sängarna var på varsin...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 23 Jul 2020)
“Bokade dubbelrum. Sängarna var på varsin sida av rummet. Fel information . Fläkt saknades.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Romantisk övernattning

Recommended by TantenochFarbrorn, Sweden (Sweden Fri 10 Jul 2020)
“Trevlig miljö. Middagen var utmärkt med bra och kunnig serveringspersonal. Inkeckningen var mindre bra. Nyckeln låg på disken. Det fanns ingen att ställa frågor till. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Rullgardin

Recommended by Inger, Sweden (Sweden Sun 05 Jul 2020)
“Rullgardin i rummet behövs för morgonljuset så här mitt i sommaren, fanns enbart fina men ljusa gardiner att dra för. I övrigt trevligt rum med jätteskön säng.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Praktiskt, inte långt från E4, och vacke...

Recommended by bmmc, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 Jun 2020)
“Praktiskt, inte långt från E4, och vackert beläget hotell. Standarden något bedagad, typ 80-tal. Opersonlig service av säsongsanställda. Priset i relation till standarden. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Gemytligt litet hotell.

Recommended by Peter, Sweden (Sweden Fri 26 Jul 2019)
“Fantastiskt mysigt hotell med fina rum i skärgårdsmiljö!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Stopp på semesterresa

Recommended by Eivor o Arne S, Sweden (Sweden Wed 24 Jul 2019)
“Vi är återkommande övernattningsgäster på vår väg upp till Norrland. Mycket nöjda och kombinationen med middag på Sjömärket i vackert väder är en höjdpunkt!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Boende

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 28 Jul 2018)
“Bodde på pensionatet som var obemannat. Bra och stort rum med bra sängar mm.men saknade kylskåp för förvaring av egen mat. Utmärkt restaurant på orten ( Mellanfjärden ) och trevlig miljö. Kommer gärna tillbaka.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Litet och gemytligt

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Jul 2017)
“Jättemysigt och gemytligt hotell. Super bra service. Bra mat.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Nordanstigs Turistbyrå
Golf course
  • Sörfjärdens Golfklubb
  • Hassela Golfklubb
City
  • Söderhamn
  • Järvsö
  • Hudiksvall
  • Bollnäs
  • Bergsjö
Attraction
  • Mellanfjärden
  • Hassela Ski Resort
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service


Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce

Customer service

Need help or have questions about our online booking or our range?

Contact our Customer Service

Book with us

  • Hälsingland's largest housing supply
  • Hälsingland's largest selection of travel experiences
  • No booking fees online
  • Travelers Warranty for package bookings
  • Secure e-commerce
Build: 16/05/2021 12:11:41, Host: online3core17, DB: , Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews